2019 AMTC Executive and Committee Members
Sr. Name Role Telephone Email Address
OFFICE BEARERS
1 Rev. Jinson K. Mathew Vicar/President 215-947- 4274 jinsonachen@yahoo.co.in
2 Mr. Anu Skariah Vice-President 610-667-1834 skariah212@gmail.com
3 Mr. Jijomon Joseph Secretary 215-677-6131 jijokonnathu@gmail.com
4 Mr. John Varkey Trustee Finance 215-443-2319 jv4265@live.com
5 Mr. Subin Varghese Abraham Trustee Accounts 215-485-8512 abrahamsubin@hotmail.com
6 Mr. T.S. Varghese Malayalam Lay Leader 215-325-0779 saji1218@live.com
7 Mr. Thomas Saju English Lay Leader 267-414-4550 tommysaju@gmail.com
AREA REPRESENTATIVES
8 Mr. George P. Mathai Bethlehem 215-677-1528 gmp716@gmail.com
9 Mr. Lalu Jose Pratap Jerusalem 215-741-1214 lalupratapjose@gmail.com
10 Mr. Thomas Mathew Nazareth 215-677-2673 thomasmathew_51@yahoo.com
11 Mr. Mammen Kappiuzhathil Salem 215-330-3294 jkappiuzhathil@yahoo.com
12 Mr. Varghese Mathai Sharon 215-947-8118 rajmathai@comcast.net
13 Mr. Mathai Thomas Zion 215-464-5055 omthomas25@gmail.com
ORGANIZATION REPRESENTATIVES
14 Mr. Sumesh Varghese John Choir 215-552-9616 sumeshvjohn@gmail.com
15 Mr. V.L. Georgekutty Edavaka Mission 215-676-1508 geo.lukemaria.44@gmail.com
16 Mrs. Biji Varghese Sevika Sanghom 215-464-0316 bijisabin@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Deepam Cherian Sunday School 215-944-3027 deepam.thomas@yahoo.com
18 Mr. Sam K. Abraham Yuvajana Sakhyam 267-230-6320 samabraham789@hotmail.com
19 Mr. K. Varghese Senior Fellowship 215-947-9604 kvarghese97@gmail.com
20 Mr. Bobby Cherian Young Families Fellowship 267-671-2248 bcherian74@gmail.com
21 Miss. Nancy Abraham Youth Fellowship 215-676-8808 heartoflife95@gmail.com
ASSEMBLY & MANDALAM REPRESENTATIVES
22 Mrs. Aleyamma Baby Mandalam Member 215-953-2048 lissybaby11@hotmail.com
23 Mr. K. Johnson Assembly Member 215-671-1897 pallikunnil1@msn.com
24 Mr. Jobin K. Mathew Assembly Member 215-673-3889 jmathew9320@gmail.com
25 Mr. Rojish Samuel Assembly Member 267-808-1064 rojishsam@gmail.com
COMMITTEE MEMBER
26 Mr. John Mathew Church Building Committee Convener 215-486-5887 johnmathew4@yahoo.com
AUDITORS
27 Mr. Thomas K. Chandy Auditor 215-757-3393 tomchandy@gmail.com
28 Mr. C.S. Mathew Auditor 215-698-8254 challackel@aol.com