Ascension Mar Thoma Church Calendar 2021

September 2021

 

Sept 05 Sun                First Day of Sunday School

                                   8.00 AM Mal H.C. Sevika Sanghom Day               

Sept 12 Sun –      8AM ENG H.C. / Sun school after service 

Sept 19 Sun               9.30 AM Mal H.C. Senior Citizens Day/Acknowledging senior members by Yuvajana Sakhyam / Sunday school after service 

Sept 26 Sun                 9.30 AM Eng. H.C.  Sunday school after service 

October 2021

Oct 03 Sun                 9.30 AM Mal. H.C. Edavaka Mission Day /Sunday School cancelled /New Vicar Welcome after service 

Oct 10 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng. H.C. Youth Fellowship Day / Sunday school after service 

Oct 17 Sun                  9.30 AM Mal H.C. Yuvajana Sakyam Day / Sunday school after service 

Oct 24 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng. H.C. Young Family Fellowship Day / Sunday school after service 

Oct 29-31                       Diocesan Family Conference

Oct 30 Sat                    05.00 PM Ascension Family Night 

Oct 31 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng. H.C. / Sunday school after service 

November 2021

Nov 07 Sun                 9:30 AM Mal H. C. / Sunday school after service/ Sunday School Bible Fest-Trunk or Treat after Sunday school

Nov 14 Sun                 9.30 AM Eng. H.C. World Sunday School Day / Sunday school after service 

Nov 21 Sun                 9:00 AM Mal. H. C. Family Sunday (One Day Income Offertory) – No Sunday School

Nov 24 wed                 06.00 PM Thanks Giving Dinner Hosted by Youth Fellowship

Nov 25 Thu                 09.00 AM Eng. H.C. Thanks Giving Day

Nov 28 Sun              9.00 AM Eng. H.C. / General Body Meeting (Election of Office Bearers for 2021), / Sunday school after service 

December 2021

Dec 05 Sun.                 9.30 AM Mal. H.C. /Sunday school after service 

Dec 11 Sat                   03.00 PM Ecumenical Christmas Carol Program

Dec 12 Sun.                 9.30 AM Eng. H.C./Sunday school after service 

Dec 18 Sat                   05.00 PM Christmas Carol service (Sanctuary) (Vicar & Secretary)

Dec 19 Sun                  9.30 AM Mal. H.C./ Sunday school after service

Dec 25 Sat                   0 9.00 AM Eng. H.C. Christmas

Dec 26 Sun                  9.30 H C service /Sunday school after service

Dec 28 Tue                  07.00 PM Year End Convention

Dec 29 Wed                 07.00 PM Year End Convention

Dec 30 Thur.               07.00 PM Year End Convention

Dec 31 Fri                    09.30 PM Watch Night Service & Mal. H.C.

January 2022

Jan 02 Sun                  9.30 AM Mal H.C. / Sunday school after service

Jan 09 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng. H.C. / Sunday school after service

Jan 16 Sun                  9.30 AM Mal H.C. / Sunday school after service

Jan 23 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng.  H.C. / Sunday school after service

Jan 30 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng. H.C. / Sunday school after service

February 2022

Feb 06 Sun                  09.30 AM Mal H.C./Parish Day – No Sunday School 

Feb 13 Sun                  9.30 AM Eng. H.C / Sunday school after service

Feb 20 Sun.                9.30 AM Mal. H.C. / Sunday school after service

Feb 27 Sun.                 09.00 AM Eng. H.C./ Annual General Body 2021